Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor

Date:
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 to Sun, 15 Mar 2020
Presenter:
Gilded Balloon and Redbeard Theatre in Assoc. with Holden Street Theatres
Description:
A returning Jihadi bride, an Islamophobic journalist & an antique dealer with a violent past all collide in a dark, timely tale. Three-time Fringe First Winner Henry Naylor is ‘The Fringe’s unofficial star-writer-in-residence’ (The Spectator), with his plays having won, or been nominated for, over 35 global awards.
‘Naylor has won widespread recognition on the Fringe for his well-justified obsession with the catastrophic conflicts that have spread across Iraq, Syria, Yemen and beyond’ ★★★★ (The Scotsman)

‘A riveting exploration of identity, idealism and heroism’ ★★★★ (The Sunday Times)

‘Breathtaking and powerful, Henry Naylor's play is sharp, funny and poignant - a must see’ ★★★★★ (Ed Fest Mag)

Availability

Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Tuesday 11 February 8:00pm, Tue, 11 Feb 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Wednesday 12 February 8:00pm, Wed, 12 Feb 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Thursday 13 February 8:00pm, Thu, 13 Feb 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Saturday 15 February 8:00pm, Sat, 15 Feb 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Sunday 16 February 8:00pm, Sun, 16 Feb 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Tuesday 18 February 8:00pm, Tue, 18 Feb 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Wednesday 19 February 8:00pm, Wed, 19 Feb 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Thursday 20 February 8:00pm, Thu, 20 Feb 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Friday 21 February 8:00pm, Fri, 21 Feb 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Saturday 22 February 12:30pm 12:30pm, Sat, 22 Feb 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Saturday 22 February 8:00pm 8:00pm, Sat, 22 Feb 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Sunday 23 February 12:30pm 12:30pm, Sun, 23 Feb 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Sunday 23 February 8:00pm 8:00pm, Sun, 23 Feb 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Tuesday 25 February 9:30pm, Tue, 25 Feb 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Wednesday 26 February 9:30pm, Wed, 26 Feb 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Thursday 27 February 9:30pm, Thu, 27 Feb 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Friday 28 February 9:30pm, Fri, 28 Feb 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Saturday 29 February 2:00pm 2:00pm, Sat, 29 Feb 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Saturday 29 February 9:30pm 9:30pm, Sat, 29 Feb 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Sunday 1 March 2:00pm 2:00pm, Sun, 1 Mar 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Sunday 1 March 9:30pm 9:30pm, Sun, 1 Mar 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Tuesday 3 March 8:00pm, Tue, 3 Mar 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Wednesday 4 March 8:00pm, Wed, 4 Mar 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Thursday 5 March 8:00pm, Thu, 5 Mar 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Friday 6 March 8:00pm, Fri, 6 Mar 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Saturday 7 March 2:00pm 2:00pm, Sat, 7 Mar 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Saturday 7 March 8:00pm 8:00pm, Sat, 7 Mar 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Sunday 8 March 2:00pm 2:00pm, Sun, 8 Mar 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Sunday 8 March 8:00pm 8:00pm, Sun, 8 Mar 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Tuesday 10 March 8:00pm, Tue, 10 Mar 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Wednesday 11 March 8:00pm, Wed, 11 Mar 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Thursday 12 March 8:00pm, Thu, 12 Mar 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Friday 13 March 8:00pm, Fri, 13 Mar 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Saturday 14 March 3:00pm 3:00pm, Sat, 14 Mar 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Saturday 14 March 8:00pm 8:00pm, Sat, 14 Mar 2020  
Fringe 2020: The Nights by Henry Naylor - Sunday 15 March 3:00pm, Sun, 15 Mar 2020  
Foyer opens half-hour prior to show time; seating opens 10 minutes prior to show time.
Duration 60 minutes

Content Warnings
Age Suitability: M Recommended for audiences aged 15 years or older.
Depicts Violence: Mild/ Occasional
Contains some distressing themes.
2019 Powered by eventFEED
EC v2.2 (11)