Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor

Date:
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 to Sun, 18 Mar 2018
Presenter:
Gilded Balloon and Redbeared Theatre
Description:
Borders is the Edinburgh hit that won both the Best of Edinburgh & Fringe First Awards & received 21 five- & four-star reviews. Moving & amusing, it attacks our response to the refugee crisis, by contrasting the life of a Western paparazzo with a Syrian street artist. Naylor’s Echoes won Overall Best Theatre ’16 & Angel Overall Critics’ Circle '17

Availability

Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Tue 13 Feb 2018 6:00pm, Tue, 13 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Wed 14 Feb 2018, 12pm 12:00pm, Wed, 14 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Wed 14 Feb 2018, 6pm 6:00pm, Wed, 14 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Thur 15 Feb 2018 6:00pm, Thu, 15 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Fri 16 Feb 2018 6:00pm, Fri, 16 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Sat 17 Feb 2018 6:00pm, Sat, 17 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Sun 18 Feb 2018, 1:30pm 1:30pm, Sun, 18 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Sun 18 Feb 2018, 6:00pm 6:00pm, Sun, 18 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Tue 20 Feb 2018 9:00pm, Tue, 20 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Wed 21 Feb 2018 9:00pm, Wed, 21 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Thur 22 Feb 2018 9:00pm, Thu, 22 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Fri 23 Feb 2018 9:00pm, Fri, 23 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Sat 24 Feb 2018 9:00pm, Sat, 24 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Sun 25 Feb 2018 1:30pm, Sun, 25 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Tue 27 Feb 2018 6:00pm, Tue, 27 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Wed 28 Feb 2018 6:00pm, Wed, 28 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Thu 1 Mar 2018 6:00pm, Thu, 1 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Fri 2 Mar 2018 7:30pm, Fri, 2 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Sat 3 Mar 2018, 12pm 12:00pm, Sat, 3 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Sat 3 Mar 2018, 7:30pm 7:30pm, Sat, 3 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Sun 4 Mar 2018 1:30pm, Sun, 4 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Tue 6 Mar 2018 7:30pm, Tue, 6 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Wed 7 Mar 2018 7:30pm, Wed, 7 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Thu 8 Mar 2018 7:30pm, Thu, 8 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Fri 9 Mar 2018 7:30pm, Fri, 9 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Sat 10 Mar 2018, 12pm 12:00pm, Sat, 10 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Sat 10 Mar 2018, 7:30pm 7:30pm, Sat, 10 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Sun 11 Mar 2018, 1:30pm 1:30pm, Sun, 11 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Sun 11 Mar 2018, 6:00pm 6:00pm, Sun, 11 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Tue 13 Mar 2018 7:30pm, Tue, 13 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Wed 14 Mar 2018 7:30pm, Wed, 14 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Thu 15 Mar 2018 7:30pm, Thu, 15 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Fri 16 Mar 2018 7:30pm, Fri, 16 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Sat 17 Mar 2018,12pm 12:00pm, Sat, 17 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Sat 17 Mar 2018,7:30pm 7:30pm, Sat, 17 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Sun 18 Mar 2018, 1:30pm 1:30pm, Sun, 18 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Borders by Henry Naylor - Sun 18 Mar 2018, 7:30pm 7:30pm, Sun, 18 Mar 2018  
Foyer opens half-hour prior to show time; seating opens 10 minutes prior to show time.
Duration 60 minutes
Age: PG
2018 Powered by eventFEED
EC v2.2 (11)