Purchase direct from Holden Street Theatres.

Fringe 2018: John Hinton's Scientrilogy: The Element In The Room

Date:
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 to Sun, 18 Mar 2018

Availability

Fringe 2018: John Hinton's Scientrilogy: The Element In The Room - Thu 15 Feb 2018 (CANCELLED) 6:15pm, Thu, 15 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: John Hinton's Scientrilogy: The Element In The Room - Sun 18 Feb 2018 6:15pm, Sun, 18 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: John Hinton's Scientrilogy: The Element In The Room - Thu 22 Feb 2018 6:15pm, Thu, 22 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: John Hinton's Scientrilogy: The Element In The Room - Sat 24 Feb 2018 12:15pm, Sat, 24 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: John Hinton's Scientrilogy: The Element In The Room - Sun 25 Feb 2018 6:15pm, Sun, 25 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: John Hinton's Scientrilogy: The Element In The Room - Sun 4 Mar 2018, 3:15pm 3:15pm, Sun, 4 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: John Hinton's Scientrilogy: The Element In The Room - Sun 4 Mar 2018, 6:15pm 6:15pm, Sun, 4 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: John Hinton's Scientrilogy: The Element In The Room - Thu 8 Mar 2018 6:15pm, Thu, 8 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: John Hinton's Scientrilogy: The Element In The Room - Sun 11 Mar 2018 6:15pm, Sun, 11 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: John Hinton's Scientrilogy: The Element In The Room - Tue 13 Mar 2018 10:45am, Tue, 13 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: John Hinton's Scientrilogy: The Element In The Room - Thu 15 Mar 2018 7:45pm, Thu, 15 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: John Hinton's Scientrilogy: The Element In The Room - Sun 18 Mar 2018 1:45pm, Sun, 18 Mar 2018  
Foyer opens half-hour prior to show time; seating opens 10 minutes prior to show time.
Duration 60 minutes
Age: Suitable for All Ages
Fringe 2018: John Hinton's Scientrilogy: Albert Einstein Relativitively Speaking
Fringe 2018: John Hinton's Scientrilogy: Origin of Species...
2018 Powered by eventFEED
EC v2.2 (11)