Purchase direct from Holden Street Theatres.

Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone

Date:
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 to Sun, 18 Mar 2018

Availability

Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Tue 13 Feb 2018 7:30pm, Tue, 13 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Wed 14 Feb 2018 2.00pm 2:00pm, Thu, 15 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Wed 14 Feb 2018 7.30pm 7:30pm, Wed, 14 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Thu 15 Feb 2018 7:30pm, Thu, 15 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Fri 16 Feb 2018 7:30pm, Fri, 16 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Sat 17 Feb 2018 7:30pm, Sat, 17 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Sun 18 Feb 2018 7:30pm, Sun, 18 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Tue 20 Feb 2018 7:30pm, Tue, 20 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Wed 21 Feb 2018 7:30pm, Wed, 21 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Thu 22 Feb 2018 7:30pm, Thu, 22 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Fri 23 Feb 2018 7:30pm, Fri, 23 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Sat 24 Feb 2018 1.30pm 1:30pm, Sat, 24 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Sat 24 Feb 2018 7.30pm 7:30pm, Sat, 24 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Sun 25 Feb 2018 7:30pm, Sun, 25 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Tue 27 Feb 2018 7:30pm, Tue, 27 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Wed 28 Feb 2018 7:30pm, Wed, 28 Feb 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Thu 1 Mar 2018 7:30pm, Thu, 1 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Fri 2 Mar 2018 9:00pm, Fri, 2 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Sat 3 Mar 2018 1.30pm 1:30pm, Sat, 3 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Sat 3 Mar 2018 9.00pm 9:00pm, Sat, 3 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Sun 4 Mar 2018 6:00pm, Sun, 4 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Tue 6 Mar 2018 9:00pm, Tue, 6 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Wed 7 Mar 2018 9:00pm, Wed, 7 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Thu 8 Mar 2018 11.30am 11:30am, Thu, 8 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Thu 8 Mar 2018 9.00pm 9:00pm, Thu, 8 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Fri 9 Mar 2018 9:00pm, Fri, 9 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Sat 10 Mar 2018 1.30pm 1:30pm, Sat, 10 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Sat 10 Mar 2018 9.00pm 9:00pm, Sat, 10 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Tue 13 Mar 2018 9:00pm, Tue, 13 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Wed 14 Mar 2018 11.30am 11:30am, Wed, 14 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Wed 14 Mar 2018 9.00pm 9:00pm, Wed, 14 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Thu 15 Mar 2018 11.30am 11:30am, Thu, 15 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Thu 15 Mar 2018 9.00pm 9:00pm, Thu, 15 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Fri 16 Mar 2018 9:00pm, Fri, 16 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Sat 17 Mar 2018 1.30pm 1:30pm, Sat, 17 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Sat 17 Mar 2018 9.00pm 9:00pm, Sat, 17 Mar 2018  
Fringe 2018: Flesh & Bone - Sun 18 Mar 2018 9:00pm, Sun, 18 Mar 2018  
Foyer opens half-hour prior to show time; seating opens 10 minutes prior to show time.
Duration 70 minutes

Content Warnings
Coarse Language: Frequent / Mild
Sexual References: Strong
Age Suitability: PG - Parental guidance recommended
Depicts Violence: Mild
2018 Powered by eventFEED
EC v2.2 (11)