Two Brothers by Hannie Rayson

Date:
Thu, 18 May 2017 to Sat, 27 May 2017
Presenter:
Red Phoenix Theatre Inc. In Assoc. with Holden Street Theatres
Description:
The Benedict brothers are on opposite sides of the political divide. Eggs is the Minister for Home Security and prime minister-in-waiting. Tom is a refugee advocate and the head of a charitable foundation. The brothers have a relationship based on affection and respect. And in the jumble of family life they have managed to accommodate their ideological differences.

But on Christmas Day an Indonesian fishing boat packed with refugees goes down in the Indian Ocean. Two hundred and fifty people drown, and one man survives. What happens when two powerful, passionate and socially-committed brothers encounter deadly conflict?
www.redphoenixtheatre.com

Availability

Two Brothers by Hannie Rayson - Thurs 18th May 2017 7:30pm, Thu, 18 May 2017  
Two Brothers by Hannie Rayson - Frid 19th May 2017 7:30pm, Fri, 19 May 2017  
Two Brothers by Hannie Rayson - Sat 20th May 2017 7:30pm, Sat, 20 May 2017  
Two Brothers by Hannie Rayson - Sun 21st May 2017 2:00pm, Sun, 21 May 2017  
Two Brothers by Hannie Rayson - Wed 24th May 2017 7:30pm, Wed, 24 May 2017  
Two Brothers by Hannie Rayson - Thurs 25th May 2017 7:30pm, Thu, 25 May 2017  
Two Brothers by Hannie Rayson - Frid 26th May 2017 7:30pm, Fri, 26 May 2017  
Two Brothers by Hannie Rayson - Sat 27th May 2017 7:30pm, Sat, 27 May 2017  
Doors open 1 hour before start of show.
The Conspirators by Vaclav Havel
The White House Murder Case by Jules Feiffer
2017 Powered by eventFEED
EC v2.2 (11)